West Wilkes High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Public Notice
Athletics » Coaches

Coaches

West Wilkes High School Coaches Directory 2017-2018
First  Last Sport Email    
Rhiannon Adams  Boys CC, Girls Track adamsr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Jason Adams  Boys Track Adamsja@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Robert Babb Boys Tennis babbr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Steve Bryan Volleyball steve.d.bryan@lowes.com
Angie Eddins Girls Tennis angieeddins@me.com
Wesley Golds Boys Soccer wesley.a.golds@lowes.com
Scottie Greene Boys Basketball greenes@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Allie Greene Girls Basketball greeneal@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Richard Huffman  B And G Swim rlhuffman5@gmail.com
David Hunt Football huntd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Kathy Lovette Cheer kathy1743@embarqmail.com
Carsten Lyck Girls Soccer carsten.a.lyck@lowes.com
Kelly Nichols Wrestling nicholske@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Todd Rutz Athletic Director rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Andy Teague Boys Golf teaguean@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Drew Ward Baseball wardan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Ward Girls Cross Country  wardl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Michael Woodruff Softball woodruffm@wilkes.k12.nc.us