West Wilkes High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Public Notice

CTE

Teacher  
Angela Ellis Department Chair ellisa@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Jamie Minton mintonja@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Derek Carter carterde@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Karen Craig craigk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Megan Gambill gambillme@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Scottie Greene
greenes@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Chris Roten rotenc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Jacob Shepherd shepherdja@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Chris Tolbert tolbertc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Jill Woodie woodiej@wilkes.k12.nc.us