West Wilkes High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Welcome to the Home of the Blackhawks!
Public Notice
Athletics » Coaches

Coaches

West Wilkes High School Coaches Directory 2020
First  Last Sport Email    
Rhiannon Adams  Boys CC, Girls Track adamsr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Jason Adams  Boys Track Adamsja@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Steve Bryan Volleyball steve.d.bryan@lowes.com
Keith  Garrett Boys Tennis rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Keith Garrett Girls Tennis rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Adan Gonzalez Boys Soccer rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Scottie Greene Boys Basketball greenes@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Allie Greene Girls Basketball greeneal@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Jill Masten-Byers B And G Swim mastenbyersj@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Phil  Collett Football collettp@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Erin Frye Cheer frye@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Natalie Marley Girls Soccer marleyn@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Kelly Nichols Wrestling nicholske@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Todd Rutz Athletic Director rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Andy Teague Boys Golf teaguean@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Drew Ward Baseball wardan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Ward Girls Cross Country  wardl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Michael Woodruff Softball woodruffm@wilkes.k12.nc.us