West Wilkes High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Public Notice
Athletics » Coaches

Coaches

West Wilkes High School Head Coaches Directory 2021
First  Last Sport Email    
       
Jason Adams  Men's Track Adamsja@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Steve Bryan Volleyball steve.d.bryan@lowes.com
Keith  Garrett M and W Tennis rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Adan Gonzalez Men's Soccer rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Scottie Greene Men's Basketball greenes@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Allie Greene Women's Basketball greeneal@wilkes.k12.nc.us
TBD   M and W Swim Rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Phil Collett Football Collettc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Erin Frye Cheer fryee@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Wesley Golds Women's Soccer wgolds21@yahoo.com
Kelly Nichols Wrestling nicholske@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Todd Rutz Athletic Director rutzt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Anthony Benson M and W Golf bensona@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Drew Ward Baseball wardan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Ward M and W Cross Country  wardl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Michael Woodruff Softball woodruffm@wilkes.k12.nc.us